Hello world!

BS”D

Hello Everyone and Nobody.  I realize that at this point there isn’t anyone to say hello to, as nobody is reading this yet.  Perhaps in time people will be reading my thoughts and come back to the first post.  If you are one of these people, then Hello.  My name is Moishe and I live in a small town in Nova Scotia, Canada.  I’m married with two children, and I’m a stay-at-home father, while my wife works during the week.  My wife’s name is Nicole, and my children are Tevye and Saarah.  Tevye is two and a half, and Saarah is one and a half.

I thought that I would start a blog about my adventures as a stay-at-home father, and about the wacky shenanigans of my two kids.  After all, who doesn’t love a good story about shenanigans, or just saying “shenanigans”.  I think I’ll try and throw it into conversations at least once a day from now on.

Ah, wouldn’t you know it.  As soon as I sit down to do something, Saarah woke up from her nap just as I was trying to come up with a good story.  I suppose it will have to wait for another time.  I also imagine this may be a rather fragmented blog, as a result of aforementioned children.

I have to run.

Comments
One Response to “Hello world!”
  1. momsy says:

    Hey there, most interesting reading. But I may not be impartial. Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

