Picture of the Day 06/08/10

BS”D

I have no story about this picture.  It’s just such a great picture of Saarah.  I was planning to take the kids down to the water today so we could look at the boats and the ducks, but alas it’s raining yet again.  The weatherman said that it wasn’t going to rain today, but apparently he was wrong.  I’m not impressed.  Actually, all of this rain is making me grumpy.  I really want to be able to take the kids out, but I’m not going to have them get all soaked and then come down with colds.  Summer is almost here, so hopefully the weather improves in the coming days.

After looking at this picture I don’t feel quite as grumpy as I did a moment ago.  Thank you Saarah.

Comments
2 Responses to “Picture of the Day 06/08/10”
  1. mom says:

    Beautiful photo, made my day. I was wondering if there would be a photo today.
    Mom/Grandma

  2. Nicole Allison says:

    It’s one of my favourite photos of her. Just makes you want to reach out and squeeze her little nose.

Leave a Reply

