Picture of the Day 06/17/10

BS”D

As I mentioned yesterday on my Facebook group, I was going to take the camera when we went out for a walk yesterday.  As soon as we arrived at our destination, I realized that I’d forgotten it at home.  Dang.  So instead of pictures of Tevye and Saarah frolicking in fields of flowers next to the ocean(it was quite a sight, let me tell you) you get to see Tevye eating his toast in the morning and being a goof.  That’s good too.  Tomorrow is supposed to be really nice again, so perhaps we’ll get out and I’ll actually remember the camera.

Leave a Reply

