The World’s Longest Continuous Storm

BS”D

Today another one of my articles got put up on Environmental Graffiti. This one is about an electrical storm that has be raging in Venezuela continuously for centuries. http://www.environmentalgraffiti.com/meteorology/news-worlds-longest-continuous-storm.

I’m continually blown away by all of the weird and wonderful things that go on in the world, and I’m so glad that I have an opportunity to share them with everyone.

I hope you enjoy the article.  If you, please pass the link along. I can earn a little money from this new endeavor, but only if people read what I’m writing. I’m going to get more pictures up later today, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

