No More Pictures, At Least for Now

BS”D

I was out for a walk with the kids this morning, hoping to get some great Canada Day pictures to share with everyone. Aside from the fact that we went out too early for any of the festivities, the camera stopped working. ROAR! I am going to try charging the battery, but I’m 90% certain that this is not the issue. As a result of our camera troubles, I will be unable to continue adding a picture each day, at least until we fix this one or get a new one.  It’s really about time for a new camera anyways, so we’ll see what happens.

Until we’re blessed with a new camera, I will do my best to try and go back to writing more on the blog. I’m sorry I’ve been slacking, but as I’m sure you’re aware, I’ve been writing for a site called Environmental Graffiti recently, and that’s been keeping me pretty busy. I’ve actually had yet another article posted this morning, so be sure to check it out. This one is about some of the most peculiar goats around the world. I wasn’t aware, until I started doing research for the article, that there are goats in the world who climb trees and leap from branch to branch.  There are also goats who will faint when they get scared. Be sure to check it out, as there are both pictures and videos of these unique specimens. The article can be found at http://www.environmentalgraffiti.com/animals/news-strangest-goats-youve-ever-seen

Leave a Reply

