The Return of Picture of the Day!

BS”D

I am pleased to announce that we bought a new camera today which means that I can resume the Picture of the Day segment of my blog. I’m sorry for the lapse of time since they got posted, but that’s all behind us now. AND since the Pictou Lobster Carnival starts tomorrow, I have full intention of taking the children out for a stroll.  There should be loads of great picture-taking opportunities in the coming days, so check back frequently for updates.

Leave a Reply

