Picture 11.03.10 “Lawn Care By Saarah”

BS”D

Always one to help where she can, Saarah saw the final lawn-mowing of the season as no exception. While she’s not overly helpful at the best of times, her efforts must be recognized and applauded. Due to her tiny stature she was unable to move the lawn mower even an inch, but the grunts and groans emanating from the deepest recesses of her belly could be heard by the whole street, I’m quite certain.

For those of you who might be inclined to think that I’m some sort of horrible person, allowing my not quite two year old daughter play with a lawn mower while I stand back laughing at the hilarity of it all, you should notice that there is no extension cord attached to it currently. Obviously I wouldn’t allow her to play with it while it’s plugged in. Or do I? For all you know I could let my children run recklessly through neighbourhood with scissors completely unsupervised.

Comments
3 Responses to “Picture 11.03.10 “Lawn Care By Saarah””
  1. Dustin says:

    That’s awesome Moishe!

  2. Nicole Allison says:

    When I was doing the back yard, she did manage to pull Tevye in the wagon! Not far, but she did none the less!

Leave a Reply

