Video 11.25.10 “Honky Tonk Tevye”

BS”D

Sadly, I am unable to upload videos to my blog. I can, however, put up the link on YouTube to where it can be found, which is what I plan to do. It can also be viewed on the Official “Musings” Facebook page, the link for which can be found on the side of the blog. The YouTube version can be found at: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uZqa8T6gDpQ I hope you enjoy. I should note that this dancing was completely unprompted, and it was just too funny not to tape. The first time he did it was better, but this is pretty darn good too.

Comments
2 Responses to “Video 11.25.10 “Honky Tonk Tevye””
  1. Deb Allison says:

    He’s just a dancin’ fool!

    • Yes he is, yes he is. I actually put the same song on today and he came running from the living room, jumped up onto the chair and dance very enthusiastically for the duration of the song.

Leave a Reply

