Picture 12.01.10 “I Know You’re Small, But…”

BS”D

Listen, Saarah, I know you’re small, but I think that, perhaps, you’re a little too big to fit into that seat properly. I’m glad that you enjoy playing with your new toys though.

This was the only time that I’m aware of, that she actually did this. I don’t know why sitting on the nice comfortable couch seemed like a less attractive option than sitting in a hard plastic seat with no cushioning, but there she was. I think it would be a lot of fun to be able to read my children’s thoughts, even for just one day, just to see what makes them do the crazy things they do.

Leave a Reply

