“Beem-bomisms” Fridays

Wow, two posts in one day! Don’t get too excited, though, as this one isn’t so much a post, as it is an announcement.

Over the weekend I realized that there were numerous Beem-bom-isms that I meant to include in “Goofy Noses means Spanish Coconuts”, and my forgetfulness bothered me, especially because there were some real humdingers!

I’ve decided that I’m going to devote Fridays to the ridiculous stuff that spews from the mouths of my children.

I also wanted to say a big thank you to everyone who’s been reading my blog since I started up again. Not to toot my own horn, but with over one thousand views last week alone, well shucks, it sure does make a fella feel special.

Comments
2 Responses to ““Beem-bomisms” Fridays”
  1. I’ve devoted an entire blog post to the ridiculous stuff that my daughter said over the weekend. I know some people find my blog annoying but they are family so they feel obligated to read it but they sure did enjoy that blog.

    I’m looking forward to it. 🙂

    • Thanks, I’m really looking forward to writing it. Actually, I suppose I’m looking forward to transcribing it. There’s no way I could write something as completely ridiculous as the things that come from my children’s mouths!

Leave a Reply

